Skip to Main Content

Subject Resources: General Resources

Teaching resources grouped in curriculum subject areas

Education Perfect

EdPerfect link

Box of Books - Online textbooks

Dimensions of Learning

Dimensions of Learning is a comprehensive model that uses what researchers and theorists know about learning to define the learning process. Its premise is that five types of thinking, called the five Dimensions of Learning, are essential to successful learning. The Dimensions framework helps teachers to: maintain a focus on learning. At LHC, we include a 6th Dimension to include our Good Samaritan values, Benedictine tradition and Catholic traditions and values.

Once logged in to Office 365 with your school account, you will be able to access the files below.